Visa information

Lithuania is EU country. Before coming to Lithuania, find out if a visa is required for you and how it can be obtained.




A visa-free entry to Lithuania is granted to all EU member countries and other, in total for 85 states citizens; yet, arrivals from some of them must be holders of diplomatic, service, special or biometric passports. Citizens of other states should apply to Lithuanian diplomatic missions or consular offices for a Schengen or Lithuanian visa.

List of Countries, Whose Citizens do not Require Visas to enter the Republic of Lithuania. See all info here:
If you are confirmed conference delegate or observer and need visa, please contact for visa assistance.